Have you forgotten your password?

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Advanced Search
Current Filters
Neighbourhood
You are in Brisbane
Change City
Central
 
X
Select All None
East
 
X
Select All None
North
 
X
Select All None
Redcliffe
 
X
Select All None
South
 
X
Select All None
West
 
X
Select All None
Flatmate Criteria
Other Criteria
Available Date
Listing Criteria

Choose property location
Find

Or
Select Location
Postcode not found
Please enter a postcode
Page 1 of 9
I am looking for a room, I am student very respectful, friendly and tidy.
I am from Colombia and I am student. I am 21 years old. I am a respectful and friendly person.
I'm a PhD student looking for a place to live from mid August to the end of January. I'd prefer a tidy and quiet place because I might be working at night or during week-en...
I am a 21-year-old girl from Estonia, who is currently looking for a home, not merely for a place to crash. Ideally, I would like to rent for at least a month. I do love cle...
Hi there My name is Nick born in Korea. I'm studying english at language shcool. I'm shy but i like to friendly, quiet and clean. I'm looking for Spring hill, red hill...
I'm interested to rent one room. I'm a Spanish male, have 30 years and going to brisbane to study English for a minimum of one year, now my English is just to survive :D i'm c...
Vanessa hasn't added a description yet, send a message to find out more...
I am a young visitor from Europe that is looking for a room for 2 months. I am doing a practicum training in Brisbane before I start with university. I am looking for a small ...
Hey there! I'm Melanie Plinsinga and I am planning to come to Brisbane in February and will stay for 3/3,5 months there. I will be doing research, courses at UQ and enjoyin...
25 yrs old single lady. full time student in uq. prefer female housemate
Hi, Im Nic, 26 years old and will finish my studies in Electrical Engineering at Griffith University next year. Therefore I need a place to stay in Brisbane. I arrived in Au...
Good day! Please let me know if you have a room to rent, maybe 5-10 KM away from St Lucia campus for $150 or less per week. Thanks, Tommy
maria hasn't added a description yet, send a message to find out more...
Emily hasn't added a description yet, send a message to find out more...
Hi ! My name is Nordine, I am a french student and i'm looking for a roommate during my internship. The internship begin in March 2015 and finish on September. I am a s...
Coming from Germany to Brisbane to write my Master Thesis at Griffith University. I'm looking for a place to call home and nice people to live with. I'm opend minded, quite a...
I have never been in Aus. Hello, I am Violet from south korea. I am finding a room to stay while I live in Brisbane! I hope to find great roommates! thank you!
I m a student nd I need a small room on rent . I can afford 400 per month only ...
Caitlin hasn't added a description yet, send a message to find out more...
Hello Guys. I'm Flavia, I'm 29 years old and decided to venture out for 6 months in Australia late? I think not ... lol. I'm very outgoing, like to talk, make friends, lea...
Page 1 of 9
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |