Advanced Search
Current Filters
Neighbourhood
You are in Brisbane
Change City
Central
 
X
Select All None
East
 
X
Select All None
North
 
X
Select All None
Redcliffe
 
X
Select All None
South
 
X
Select All None
West
 
X
Select All None
Flatmate Criteria
Other Criteria
Available Date
Listing Criteria

Choose property location
Find

Or
Select Location
Postcode not found
Please enter a postcode
Page 10 of 11
I am a QUT Kelvin Grove student looking for a room to rent. I am willing to move in as soon as possible
I am a student and I'm looking for a room to rent within CBD region or near a train line.
Im looking for sharing room. Room should be well furnished .perfer to live with indian people.
fun loving girl, love sports ,animals, music and the outdoors
Hey I'm a super friendly girl from New Zealand. Currently studying Business in Brisbane. I am looking for a share house with easy going room mates!
own bathroom
My name is Andrew. I'm looking for a share room. Friendly, kind
I am a 16 year old male studying full time as well as completing a school based apprenticeship in Auto Mechanics in need a house asap.i am tidy im willing to contribute around...
Hi, I'm 21, a student working part time. Looking for a chilled house with a room to rent in Spring Hill or West End areas.
Looking for a unit or house as close to the CBD as possible, with rent including utilities and internet.
room wid a bed and a self....
Young healthy couple looking for a share house
i am looking for room.
My name is Jamie, traveling to Australia for the months of June and July and looking for a single room to rent while on my stay!
Social work master student Non-smoke socially drink financial reliable need parking space somewhat quiet tidy
I'm looking for a quite and comfortable place, I'm 25 years old, very friendly and organized. I'm from Colombia and I would like to live with english speaker because I really...
Looking for nice friendly place to stay for a few months as I will be working full time here. Young Canadian, friendly, tidy, respectful, social... wanna find a place ASAP and...
i'm looking for house
Hi I'm an employed 26 year old female. I'm pretty friendly and laid back. Respectful and quiet but likes social interaction too Happy to answer any questions :)
Very friendly, calm, responsible brazilian guy looking for awesome people.
Page 10 of 11
1 | ... | 11 |