Have you forgotten your password?

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

LISTING NO LONGER ACTIVE
This listing is no longer active, here are some other listings:

Register for Free - To see more results!
  1. Bankstown

    Listing ID: H11082113812758
  2. $ 650,
    per Month(s),
    includes utilities
    $ 150
    per Week
  3. Brad & Rosa Premium Member
    Address: Greenacre rd
    Suburb Bankstown, South Western

Log in or create an account to contact this user!

    Description

    Looking for a SINGLE , QUIET non smoking FEMALE student and or professional that can CLEAN up after themselves and is RESPECTFUL to rent furnished room in 3 bedroom townhouse in Bankstown for $150pw(+4 weeks bond) we include all bills(Elec/Water/Wifi) plus toilet paper, hand wash ,tissues , dish washing detergent,cleaning supplies and washing powder etc. The room has a Queen size bed reverse cycle air conditioning ,desk and built in wardrobe. The house itself is fairly central as it is a 7 min walk to bus stops, centro shopping center and McDonalds and a 10 min walk to train station. Rosa, Yun Loi(housemate for 2yrs) and i are fairly quiet, clean, respectful and helpful people and we are just looking for someone who basically knows how to lock doors, take pride in their room/and the house,clean up after themselves and pay rent on time so if that doesn't sound like u then our place probably isn't the place for u unfortunately. However if this does sound like u then we would be more than happy to welcome u in. Hope to hear from u soon .-)

    Brad and Rosa

    Click to view map

    Room and Property Details

    Date Available 18 Sep 2014 Parking available No
    Minimum stay 1 Month(s) # bedrooms available 1
    Property type Townhouse # of bedrooms 3
    Room type Single Room # of bathrooms 2
    Pets No Children Accepted No
    Room Amenities Furnished, Air conditioning, Internet, Garden

    Flatmate Info

    Personal Info Preferred Flatmate
    Smoker No No
    Occupation Professional Doesn't Matter
    Your Gender: Couple Female
    Age: 32 from 18 to 40 yrs. old
    Couple: N/A Not Accepted
    Pets: No No
    Orientation: Straight Doesn't Matter
    Share this ad with your friends
    Created Date: 21/08/2011     Last Update Date: 18/09/2014
    This Listing has been reposted on: 14/09/2014
    Similar Listings