Have you forgotten your password?

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

LISTING NO LONGER ACTIVE
This listing is no longer active, here are some other listings:

Register for Free - To see more results!
  1. Wanting a room with a family or young adults

    Listing ID: L12041451123653
  2. Jackie Basic Member
    Rent: up to $200 per Week
    Moving Date: 19 Sep 2014
    Minimum stay: 4 Weeks

Log in or create an account to contact this user!

    Description

    Hi, I'm Jackie. I'm a 20 year old Australian christian. I'm from Ingham. I'm moving to Townsville to work or study. I'm still trying to decide. I'm willing to pay $140 a week at the most for a room without utilities and $160 a week at the most with utilities included and $220 a week at the most with food included. I'd love to live with someone who provides food or who is at least happy to take turns cooking and share the grocery bill. I enjoy cooking so you won't go hungry when living with me. I love the company of others, and hugs. I'd like to think that I'm a generous person, always lending an ear or helping out. I ask that the room is furnished and that wifi is provided. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you!

    Flatmate Info

    Personal Info Preferred Flatmate
    Smoker No Doesn't Matter
    Occupation Others Doesn't Matter
    Your Gender: Female Doesn't Matter
    Age: 19 from 18 to 99 yrs. old
    Pets: No Doesn't Matter
    Orientation: Straight Doesn't Matter
    Share this ad with your friends
    Created Date: 14/04/2012     Last Update Date: 19/09/2014
    Similar Listings