Invalid log in details. Please try again or click "Forgot password".

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

 

Invalid: Email

Join our community

casita court, Arana Hills, North

Want a BIG ROOM ?  6meters x 9 meters - Arana Hills, North - Image 1

About the flatshare

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony/Patio
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Gym
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Phone jack
  • Private bathroom
  • TV

Who lives there

1 male, 35 years old, mixed, outside smokers only

Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome

Description

Want a BIG ROOM ? 6meters x 9 meters

Hi, House is basically split, I live upstairs and have own lounge/toilet/shower and room.

You would live downstairs (couples accepted) and live downstairs in your very LARGE room with your own Toilet/Shower and SPA ! Yep 6 meters x 9 meters, and lockable and room and can have your own lounge room and computer desk and still fit a bar table if you wished.

Lockable guarage also for 1 car only.

Need someone for upstairs. Couples are accepted some reason the tick box is not working when update.

Transport: Firstly the map system on easyroomate is not working. We are by car 15 mins Roma Street off peak travel. By train you would drop you car off at Grovely Station then again it is a 15 min ride to Roma Street.

The house has: - Dishwasher - Large TV +internet ready - Dvd - Projector TV - Fridge - Spa Bath - Gym, running Machine etc - Furnished or Unfurnished room. - 2 Bathrooms - 2 Toilets - Internet - Includes Phone for STD and Local calls (ONLY) Room unfurnished or furnished

The Bus is convient it picks you up from the next house over. The train is 15 mins walk however arrangements can be made for pickup.

Making life time friends is wonderful.

The neighbourhood is quiet and leafy, there are many parks around and some awesome walking and mountain biking trails in Bunya and Ironbark forests, both of which are very close.

A cat is fine,however an outdoor dog you would have to setup an area for it.

I really would like someone like Becky (old flat mate of 2 years) ! Tidy (*cough), fun to be around, loves a laugh, have a drink, and just be a friend. I like the idea of a guy too (not gay) but someone who likes going to the beach, road trips, camping with a group of people. Sometimes you never know just moving in with someone out of the blue can become great friends !