1. Bayside Accomodation

    Listing ID: H1201162033421
  2. $ 750,
    per Month(s),
    includes utilities
    $ 173
    per Week
  3. Rob Basic Member
    Address: Cole St
    Suburb Elwood, Inner East

Log in or create an account to contact this user!

    Description

    I am a 48 year old professional with a single room to rent in a spacious renovated 2 bedroom apartment located walking distance to Elwood Village shops and cafes and 5 minutes walk to the beach. Bus stop is just out the front door to shops and train station. The room has a single bed if required ,built in robes and a work station. I am seeking a tidy considerate person that will enjoy living in one of the best locations in Melbourne.
    Click to view map

    Room and Property Details

    Date Available 16 Apr 2014 Parking available No
    Minimum stay 3 Month(s) # bedrooms available 1
    Property type Apartment # of bedrooms 2
    Room type Single Room # of bathrooms 1
    Pets No Children Accepted No
    Room Amenities Furnished, Phone jack, TV, Internet, Garden

    Flatmate Info

    Personal Info Preferred Flatmate
    Smoker No Doesn't Matter
    Occupation Professional Doesn't Matter
    Males in Your Group: 0 N/A
    Females in Your Group: 0 N/A
    Age Range: from 0 to 0 yrs. old from 18 to 99 yrs. old
    Couple: N/A Not Accepted
    Pets: No No
    Group Orientation: Straight Doesn't Matter
    Share this ad with your friends
    Created Date: 16/01/2012     Last Update Date: 03/09/2013
    This Listing has been reposted on: 17/12/2013
    Similar Listings