Invalid log in details. Please try again or click "Forgot password".

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Invalid: Email

Create your account

You haven't been authenticated
Account already exists, please log in
Hi #username#, complete your profile
OR

Join our community

Coorara Avenue, Payneham South

Posted 8 days ago

$160 pcw

bills not included

Room to rent in Evandale - Room to Rent - Image 1 Room to rent in Evandale - Room to Rent - Image 1

About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Garden
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 26 to 35 years old, professional, non smokers

Ideal flatmates

female, from 26 to 35 years old

Room description

Room to Rent

Living with 3 housemates, 2 males 1 female, all young professionals in a large house with two living areas.

House is modern and fully furnished except for the room, room does include built in double wardrobe with mirror. House also has air conditioning/heating.

No pets & prefer non-smoker.

You are 5 mins from the Parade, 7 mins from the CBD, on a direct bus route.

Rent $160 p/w + utilities

Bond $880

We have 1 housemate who is from Ireland, 2 others are Australian. All clean and tidy and are considerate of each other. All housemates have lived here long term, looking for someone to stay long term.

Housemates hobbies include baking, cycling, fitness, they are very social and love a BBQ every now and then.

Make your profile stand out!

Add your best shot. Profiles with photos receive up to 500% more contacts

Please enter a valid description