Invalid login details. Please try again or click "Forgot Password".
 

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Invalid: Email

LISTING NO LONGER ACTIVE
This listing is no longer active, here are some other listings:

Register for Free - To see more results!
  1. A peaceful home in a great location

    Listing ID: H10090945033499
  2. $ 1499,
    per Month(s),
    includes utilities
    $ 346
    per Week
  3. Cath Premium Member
    Address: Rae Street
    Suburb Fitzroy North, Central

Log in or create an account to contact this user!

    Description

    Well located on Rae Street in North Fitzroy, within a short walk of North Fitzroy village shopping strip, between 2 tram routes into the city and easy access to great bike paths. The home is peaceful, light and airy with a unique galley kitchen overlooking a lovely enclosed courtyard garden with bbq facilities.

    The room available is huge and light with abundant built in wardrobe space and comes fully-furnished (including duvet, bed linen, pillows and towels). Rental includes all utilities (gas, electricity, water) and wireless internet. There are two bathrooms - upstairs and downstairs (with washing machine and dryer).

    Ideal person is relaxed, good sense of humour, honest, kind and respectful of others and cat friendly (a very friendly cat lives here).

    Viewing from 2 January and will be available from 24 January. Rent is $1500pcm ($350 pw) with a $1000 security deposit which will be fully refunded on departure. Let me know if it feels appealing. Kindest, Cath

    Click to view map

    Room and Property Details

    Date room is available 23 Jan 2015 Parking available Yes
    Minimum stay 2 Month(s) # bedrooms available 1
    Property type Townhouse # of bedrooms 3
    Room type Single Room # of bathrooms 2
    Pets Yes Children Accepted No
    Room Amenities Furnished, Private bathroom, TV, Air conditioning, Internet, Garden

    Flatmate Info

    Personal Info Preferred Flatmate
    Smoker Not Disclosed Doesn't Matter
    Occupation Others Doesn't Matter
    Your Gender: Female Doesn't Matter
    Age: 50 from 30 to 99 yrs. old
    Couple: N/A Not Accepted
    Pets: Yes No
    Share this ad with your friends
    Created Date: 09/09/2010     Last Update Date: 17/12/2014
    This Listing has been reposted on: 30/11/2014
    Similar Listings