Invalid login details. Please try again or click "Forgot Password".
 

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Invalid: Email

LISTING NO LONGER ACTIVE
This listing is no longer active, here are some other listings:

Register for Free - To see more results!
  1. Brand new sunny and spacious apartment

    Listing ID: H1110242335765
  2. $ 1083,
    per Month(s),
    $ 250
    per Week
  3. Kristy Basic Member
    Address: Bay Street
    Suburb Botany, City

Log in or create an account to contact this user!

    Description

    Looking for a flatmate to share with myself (32yo professional female) as well as my brother and who is 28 and does freelance graphic design..

    Apartment is only a few years old, very spacious And has a large balcony off the dining/ lounge and receives sun throughout the day.

    Spare bedroom is large enough for a king size bed and has a 3 door mirrored built-in robe. There is an under cover parking spot available with lift access from the car space to the front door.

    Walking distance to Botany Road shops, pubs, public transport and park next to the complex and aquatic centre.

    Ideal flatmate is male, similar age, clean, tidy, respectful and social :)

    Click to view map

    Room and Property Details

    Date Available 24 Oct 2014 Parking available Yes
    Minimum stay 3 Month(s) # bedrooms available 1
    Property type Apartment # of bedrooms 3
    Room type Double Room # of bathrooms 2
    Pets No Children Accepted No
    Room Amenities Furnished, Phone jack, TV, Balcony/Patio, Internet, Elevator

    Flatmate Info

    Personal Info Preferred Flatmate
    Smoker Not Disclosed Doesn't Matter
    Occupation Professional Doesn't Matter
    Your Gender: Female Doesn't Matter
    Age: 22 from 25 to 36 yrs. old
    Couple: N/A Not Accepted
    Pets: No No
    Share this ad with your friends
    Created Date: 24/10/2011     Last Update Date: 14/10/2014
    This Listing has been reposted on: 08/10/2014
    Similar Listings