About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 21 to 25 years old, mixed, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 19 to 29 years old


Room description

This gorgeous townhouse is located 10 metres from the lake, walking distance to shops and primary school, and close to the West Lakes shopping centre and beach. It is also only a 20 minute drive to Adelaide's CBD. The house is supplied with furniture throughout, except for the bedroom. Other features include cooking utensils, fridge, air condition/heating. There aren't many house rules, some would include no smoking inside, no major parties, and keeping a clean standard in living areas. We also have a dog! So if you love pets this is the place for you!

My partner and myself are looking for someone to come and temporarily live with us for around 3 - 9 months. We are super friendly and outgoing and have just moved out of a share house with two other girls to be closer to work. My partner (male, 24 years old) is a Naval Architect, working from 8am until 5pm weekdays and travelling to Kangaroo Island over weekends during football season. I am a 21 year old female who is currently studying Primary Education online and also have a part-time job. We are both Australian, love the beach, having drinks with friends, and the occasional night out. We are very friendly and always happy to chat but also like our down time. We are clean but not over the top, I vacuum regularly and do the dishes after we use them but aren't too caught up if we leave a glass out or something like that. We are looking for a clean room mate (in the shared living spaces), who is easy to get along with, likes animals, and doesn't mind the occasional late weekend night arrival home.


Listing ID: H180711104824610

Posted on 11 July 2018