About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

female, from 25 to 35 years old, professionals


Room description

Everything you want under one roof.

4 x 2 in Palmyra that has the lot.

Well you would want to know not only about the house but also who you live with so here it goes :)

The house is a 4 x 2 on 506 Square metres in Palmyra ( East Freo) There are 2 rooms available for one person, one is semi furnished with a king bed and bedside furniture, the other is a blank canvas. Both are available to ONE person. Either can be a bedroom or separate living area. The house is totally furnished aside from said bedroom. The available bathroom is separate from the guest WC but does boast a bath!

There is a pool room, theatre room and double garage. A large back yard as well as an alfresco dining area. The main living area is open plan living, dining and kitchen. The rented part of the house is almost totally private aside from the laundry. There is another room that is empty that could be used for a study or storage.

Now about me.

My name is Andy, I am a 35 year old male and I work full time in sales and advertising . My only "other" flatmate is an American staffy named Maximus who will provide plenty of cuddles (if you like them or not)

I own the house so there will be no undesirable landlords knocking on the door or anything like that. I would say I am one of the more relaxed guys going around as far as a housemate goes but I love to socialise with the people I live with so, if you are a hermit this isn't the place for you. I have a cheeky sense of humour and love to have a chuckle. (I can cook as well so if you like sharing the kitchen we will get along just fine).

If this sounds like somewhere you can live, please say hello and then I can let the house and myself do the rest of the talking.

I have no problem with my "roomy" having friends over, dinner parties or entertaining just so long as respect is shown as after all, I live here too.

I look forward to hearing from my new roomy soon.

Andy

Pool Table

Theatre Room

Double lock up Garage

Alfresco Dining

Open plan living and diningOwn Bath room including bath tub

Own WC

King Bed

Addiontal bedroom available to be used as study or storage

Built in robe


Listing ID: H170428133018950

Posted on 2 January 2018