About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

**Just bring your bags**

Rent is 200/week INCLUDING all bills.

HOUSE:

5 mins walk to bus station (express bus to city) and shopping centre;

15 mins drive to city and 5 mins to altona beach;

Fully furnished 3 bedroom house with a huge backyard;

Central heating in the house;

All the basic amenities for shared use including washing machine, microwave, fridge, TV, Storage, Vaccum;

ROOM:

Double bed with mattress;

Cupboard;

Side tables;

ME and BOYS:

I am an easy going guy sharing the house with my two loving and friendly dogs. They are indoor dogs so you will find them wander around in the kitchen or living room. However they will not come into your room unless you want them to;).

Ginger is a year and a half old golden labrador and Sirius is 8 months old shorthaired pointer cross labrador. They are well behaved and very friendly dogs.

I work full-time and will be pretty occupied over the weekdays however i like to chill out with few drinks over the weekend with some friends. You are welcome to join.

YOU:

MUST have no problems with dogs;

Smoker/Non smoker dont care. But no smoking in the house please;

Must be clean and help out in house chores;

Must be easy going and friendly however i respect everyone's privacy so if you are a quiet type then I will make sure you are not bothered.

Welcome to inspect the house/room on weekdays between 6pm to 10pm and on weekends anytime (just message me couple of hours before you plan to come)


Listing ID: H18101143443883

Posted on 11 October 2018