About the room

  • House
  • 8 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Shared Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 2 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • Wifi

Who lives there

9 mixed gender, from 19 to 40 years old, mixed, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

from 19 to 35 years old


Room description

5 Minutes Walk to the train and 15 minutes to the City

In the area: Shopping mall (Coles, Woolworths, Aldi, Kmart, Bottleshop, Boutiques, Dollar King...), huge Ashfield park.. close connection to Parramatta and enclosed area

Martin & Lucy, two cre-active crazy Europeans decided to have a fun and share home-like environment. They are bringing like minded people together to share their vision of a sustainable &and vibrant community. Join us if you want to be part of something bigger.

Co-home is a place where we live as well as share ideas, experiences and make different things to entertain us or others. Cooking amazing food, building recycled furniture, baking treats, brewing homemade beers, gardening, pallet adventure in many shapes and sizes,..

On the top we´ve recently organized a pool table to support our community and activities we are doing together.

Please send me a message and i can connect you with us straight away.

At the moment there´s available:

1 bed in room for 2 girls for 190$ each

1 bed in room for 2 boys for 190$ each

Discounts available for people interested to help around the house through the house currency.

Two weeks holding deposit + one week rent. No other costs - bills included.

What's included: internet, laundry powder, dish-washing liquid, toilet paper, 5* hotel mattresses, electric blanket, bed-sheets, car-space, cleaning common areas and own room-key. We put a lots of attention to keep our home clean and welcoming. :) Recently we have developed own house currency, to keep the fun going on :))

It's not about how big's the house. It's how happy's the home.

We have a website, Facebook or Instagram account for more information and photos.

Please ask Lucy for details as we can´t post a link here.

So if this resonate with you, we'd love to meet you and accept you as another member of our family/community.

We can't wait to meet you.

Contact Lucy

key Words:

Photography / Artists / Writers / Studio / Musicians / Yoga / Food lovers / Architects / Builders / Student / Recycling / Organic / Gardening / Vanlifers / travelers / backpackers/ Gardeners/DIY / Chefs /youngsters/ Believers/boxing/Soccer/BeerLovers


Listing ID: H171130115525672

Posted on 24 November 2018