About the room

  • Flat
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 female, from 27 to 30 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 23 to 36 years old, professionals


Room description

Available 8 December 2018

The room is the 3 x 3m room in the unit plan.

We are 2 females who work full time in the city.

Eloise- (Me) I am quite social. I enjoy the company of my housemates and often hang at the oaks or local with them to wind down after a long week. I work full time in a specialist HR role and am also a surf lifesaver.

Emma - works in Marketing Monday to Friday and outgoing and social. Also loves Netflix.

The location

The unit is a 5 min walk from Neutral bay junction which has Coles/ Woolworths and other shops. The unit is situated 5 mins walk from the Neutral Bay bus stop which goes into the City. You never wait for a bus and there is usually a bus every 2-3 minutes. There are also buses at the same stop which go to Chatswood and Milson’s point station.

Alternatively-

I often run to the city across the bridge which takes me around 40 mins or the North Sydney train station is a 12 min walk from our place.

The situation

One our housemates is moving in with her boyfriend so we are looking for a housemate. Ideally, we would be looking for a professional and social person between 23-36 to move in. Please contact me if you would like to know more.

There is a car permit if you need as well.

Please get in contact to see the place and meet us.


Listing ID: H18032673325668

Posted on 12 January 2019