About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available 1 January
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

professionals


Room description

Hi,

I am a quite and neat 39 yo professional male working in IT with DHS and owner of this house.

It's a beautiful 3 bedroom townhouse in which I occupy 1 bedroom with ensuite and want to rent out 2 bedrooms.

There is a small lawn for relaxing or BBQing on a nice sunny day. I have 2 covered carports out of which I occupy one and will give one to the tenant but there is plenty of off-street space which is safe and secure.

If you work in south canberra then I am open for car pooling.

The bathroom is quite spacious and has a shower screen and a bathtub which will be shared by 2.

There is an extra toilet and basin on the ground floor (powder room) which also can be used freely.

You can use the fridge, washing machine, microwave oven, gas oven etc freely.

I will provide free Unlimited fast wifi internet. (cost included in the rent)

The electricity, water and gas bills need to be split but if you don't cook, then no need to pay for gas.

If interested, I am open for joint grocery shopping and split the bills, else I can drive you for grocery shopping when I will be going for mine.

I am looking for (strictly) non-smoker, professional male or female who are polite and maintain the cleanliness in the home.

Students might be considered but they need to provide a reference and open for the background check.

I would not mind occasional parties or get-togethers as long as you maintain the peace and cleanliness.

Mostly I travel from Canberra to Melbourne on weekends to see my family there.

Let me know if there is any doubt, Ill get back to you very fast... Thanks for visiting my listing :)


Listing ID: H18120323318642

Posted on 3 December 2018