About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 28 to 43 years old, mixed, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

male


Room description

Hi there

I have a room available in a 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom, 3 car garage flood free house.

The room is available now and can be either furnished or unfurnished as I have plenty of storage and can make my furniture disappear. If a student i also have study/computer desk that we can throw in your room.

We are a mixed gender, mixed age ranging from 28 to 43 years old.

Outside smoking is fine either out the front or you can smoke out the back with my beautiful Red Cattle dog but she properly want to play fetch.

Own 120 Ltr Fridge/freezer and Pantry cubboard. The fridge and pantry can either be in room if have the space after putting your furniture in or out in kitchen area.

I have made the garage a 3rd living areas wich includes Pool table, tv, treadmill, and a few weigths. All this stuff can easily be moved to fit 2 cars in if required during a storm as it is a 3 car garage.

Out the back is a large patio with table and chairs.

I do have a dog (Gypsy) and cat (Omark), so any pets would have to be introduced to each other to see how they get on.

Buses are also close by and a quick bus ride will get you to the train station if public transport is required. If however you have a car then Goodna is close to a heap of major motorways so getting anywhere is not issue.


Listing ID: H130321163921777

Posted on 11 July 2018