About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Private bathroom
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 40 to 99 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

Hi. Thanks for looking. I have a brand new 3brm / 3bath townhouse and seeking a suitable tenant.

Room will have YOUR OWN bathroom toilet shower. Single occupancy ONLY.

Strictly non-smoking household. Located opposite Lidcombe towncentre - Woolworths, ALDI, Kmart, Costco, cafes, shops, etc. Bus outside door to either Lidcombe Station or Parramatta city (or leisurely walk to station is 1.4km). Theres also a Plus Fitness 24/7 gym within 1min walk and Red Yard also 1km away

Water, gas and unlimited NBN are included in rent. Electricity will be shared between 3 ppl.

House is completely furnished, clean and open living. There's outdoor patio and Weber BBQ for upcoming entertainment summer socials. Your room can be furnished if required (negotiable to rent).

You will be living peacefully with myself and another housemate. Respected open living, privacy and space.

ABOUT ME.

Im a creative and marketing professional. My fiance also visits daily. Weeknights we usually enjoy cooking and Netflix as well as the outings.

ABOUT YOU.

I'm looking for suitable tenants that can gel with the environment and the easy living requirements without having the constant 'Hellos'.

Please contact via SMS or email only to arrange inspection. thanks


Listing ID: H19011122816186

Posted on 11 January 2019