About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 25 to 34 years old, mixed, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

Bedroom for rent within a house share- $150

▪️Large open house located in a great spot. Just 2 minutes drive from Mullaloo Beach, 3 minutes to Whitfords Shopping Centre, 10 minutes from ECU and Joondalup. 350m from bus station

▪️Large Room; comfortably fits queen size bed, bedside tables, tall boy, and has a built in robe

(A queen size bed and mattress is available if required)

▪️Full access to fully furnished family dining room, living room, laundry, shared bathroom (shared with one other), huge backyard & limited garage storage which is also used as a workshop

▪️Main living area with aircon and fan

Rent includes

▪️NBN internet

▪️Foxtel

▪️Neverfail drinking water

▪️Power, Gas & Water

▪️Lawns mowed

Currently the household consists of two women and one guy. The girls are post grad nursing students and I am a carpenter. There is also two dogs however we can’t have anymore pots

Looking for someone who is clean, sociable and willing to contribute to a happy and harmonious house. Must have a consistent income source. With the house already having 3 people a single person would be preferable to a couple at this point in time

Room is available now; 2 weeks rent in advance and 2 weeks bond required


Listing ID: H180426224818503

Posted on 26 April 2018