About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Private bathroom
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

Welcome!

My lovely townhouse needs another face in it!

The House:

This 3 Bedroom townhouse is spacious and modernly furnished and you will have your own bathroom.

Ducted air-conditioning and fans in the rooms.

It has NBN internet with excellent speed

Main area is fully furnished - just need to bring along your own room items.

Driveway parking but happy to discuss sharing the garage with the right person.

Home to a 4 month old Mastiff who loves his toys and is a sucker for a treat or a cuddle.

New townhouses being built in the area but it is really quiet and no drama neighbours.

Location:

3min drive/15 minute walk to Woolworths, doctors, Anytime fitness, Zaraffas coffee (highly important)

800m to closest bus station that will take you into the city

9mins drive to nearest train station

10 minute drive to Centenary Highway

28mins to the city by car

What about us?

I am a 29 year old health professional working in a major hospital. I work a variety of hours so I will either be up making breakfast and getting ready at 4am or I will be home after midnight or sleeping all day so ideally I would like to live with someone who is considerate of that and respectful for when I need to sleep.

I am a pretty quiet person, over the partying years and will occasionally have one or two drinks and always up for a social chat. I spend a decent chunk of time out and about or watching movies and reading. Into the gym and living a healthy lifestyle.

Also living here is Odin. He is a 4 month old Mastiff. He's generally pretty quiet and happy when he's in people company. He gets plenty of walks and play dates and lots of love here but will always be keen for more.

So what about you??

Very clean and respectful of others space and privacy

Happy to contribute to maintenance and upkeep of main areas

Independent but keen for a chat

Also over the partying years is ideal

Dog friendly is an absolute must!

Must be able to show evidence of steady employment.

Everything else is an added bonus and I would rather hear from you about who you are!

If you think this might be your perfect home then drop me a line and say Hi!


Listing ID: H1810092321699

Posted on 9 October 2018