About the room

  • Flat
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 female, from 24 to 25 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 25 to 30 years old, professionals


Room description

The best little warm sunny apartment!!

I’m so sad to be leaving such an amazing flat, but I’m heading back to NZ so my room is available - I have lived in this cost penthouse apartment for two years now with the two best people who have become like family! We’re looking for a fun, kind and friendly person to take over my part of the lease which will be available for move-in on the 16th of December.

We’re looking for a guy or girl to move into a fully furnished apartment (the room can be furnished or unfurnished). Rent is $885 per calendar month.

The bedroom is the smallest room of the three but still plenty of room for a double/queen bed, bedside and large chest of drawers.

The apartment is located in Prahran so just a short walk to public transport, supermarkets, the library, Cafes and restaurants etc!

Current flatmates are chill as, two girls 23 and 25. Holly is a bubbly freelance makeup artist and business owner, loves to gym and drink coffee. Brittany works for Lancôme as a senior makeup artist, is the sweetest soul and always down for a red wine.

Both are keen on finding someone who’s like minded and of a similar age who’s social and friendly and down for the occasional drink and ultimately ends up feeling like family. ❤️

- Balcony

- 3Bdrms 2baths

- Upstairs and downstairs aircon

- Light and airy space

- Corner of chapel and high

- Double size shower + spa bath

- Washer + dryer


Listing ID: H18120562519658

Posted on 5 December 2018