About the room

  • Studio
  • 1 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Shared Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • Private bathroom
  • TV

Who lives there

1 female, student, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female


Room description

HI,

I am student pursuing counseling course and is very understanding. I have been living here for last two years and do not want to leave this beautiful studio for at least next one year because it is peaceful and quiet place. I am usually quiet but I love to have a chat with lovely people and my roommates whenever I have time:-)

I am looking for a FEMALE to share a beautiful studio apartment with me who is easy going and friendly.

Preferrably for longer stay but that could be negotiated.

*Available from 24th November 2018

(Could be adjusted between 25 November to 1 December on request)

* Located on Lonsdale street

*very clean and tidy

*Bus stop in front

*just 7 mins walk to bourke street mall and coles

*5 mins walk to Melbourne central station and 10 mins walk to other city loop stations

*its a studio apartment having inbuilt kitchen and bathroom shared by two people, so you will have enough space for your privacy and no overcrowding.

*Furnished (TV, bed,microwave, table ,chairs, cooking pans and utensils,dressing table)

*Laundry available on ground floor

*Rent will be $770 per month which includes water and electricity

*Inspection can be arranged any time that suits you.

Its a great opportunity to stay at quiet and friendly place. Anyone intrested contact me v


Listing ID: H18111512512790

Posted on 15 November 2018