About the room

  • House
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Private bathroom
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

from 35 to 60 years old


Room description

Are you looking for comfy new home?

This is your answer, in very clean, friendly town house, very good and quite location yet only 5 min walk to South Gate Shopping mall, Fitness First, yoga studios and abundance of restaurants. Buses only a few min walk if without a car, but there is a garage available with plenty of storage. This beautiful king bedroom with modern floor boards and fully furnished and equipped with everything you need inclusive of linen, it is on the top floor of the town house, private bathroom. This bedroom has it's own air con.

Polished floors in the lounge area. The spacious lounge room has beautiful Italian imported lounge corner, dining table and 6 chairs. It is air conditioned as well.

There is a second queen size bedroom available, please refer to the pictures , this one doesn't have air con, also fully furnished, second bathroom and toilet for private use in the downstairs laundry area.

Will consider to rent it unfurnished.

Both bedrooms can accommodate couples.

Smoking is allowed , but only outside of the house. Small pets also will be considered.

Kitchen has basic cabinets , fridge/freezer, new glass top electric stove ( very efficient), oven, microwave.

Laundry with great front loading washing machine/dryer, small sink and cabinets as well as the second bathroom.

Garage is available as an optional request. There is plenty of parking in the common areas of the set up of this only 10 townhouses.

Min stay 3 months preferred, but can negotiate depending on circumstances. Will suit a professional, mature person or somebody needing accommodation interim.

With a suitable person non furnished option is also a possibility. Ref are essential, bond 4 weeks. Wi Fi inclusive and bills.

There is a gorgeous back yard with lovely patio and table and chairs to enjoy your meals outside, as well as great front yard also with outdoor table and chairs.


Listing ID: H180426122215997

Posted on 27 May 2018