About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 male, from 29 to 33 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 23 to 40 years old


Room description

A private rental in a recently renovated house with new kitchen, bathrooms and timber floors. It's spacious and open. I have a super friendly dog who stays will me a couple of days a week, named Raphy, hes a boxer staffy cross. We also have two chickens named Princess Laya and Hen Solo (que laughter). Very convenient location, 3 mins to Dickson, 10 to the city, 10 to Belconnen and 10 Gunghalin. We have Netflix, Stan, unlimited NBN internet, a BBQ and a double garage with another 2 spots off st parking, and a home gym. Only additional costs are bills and internet. Internet is $21 each a month.

We're looking for someone who is happy to be social. Although we don't really party, low key gatherings are ok. We both work 40+ hours a week, and are fairly active, including BJJ, yoga, mountain biking and weight training. We also like to hang out, watch Netflix and relax. We both eat quite healthy and cook pretty frequently.

We're looking for someone who is willing to be a part of a positive, supportive home environment, and enjoy each others company.

We also like to keep the house clean and tidy. We also like to have a house meeting every now and then to raise any issues. We don't take issues to heart, we just want everyone to enjoy their home.

The available room is unfurnished, but the rest of the house is fully furnished

If you have any questions, feel free to send me a message!

Thanks!

Stu


Listing ID: H171010222617481

Posted on 5 January 2019