About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available 24 November
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 25 to 45 years old


Room description

Near new unit located just 150 meters to the riverwalk & 500 meters to the Powerhouse. Set on a beautiful leafy street with plenty of on street parking - off street available to rent through agreement with a neighbour for a small amount. You will have you own room (see photo) which currently fits a queen bed, 2 side tables, a dresser and big double wardrobe. It also has a fan & aircon. You have your own large bathroom with shower over bath, basin with storage and mirror cabinet. Internal laundry. There is also some storage - not for huge items but boxes etc. Huge outdoor courtyard and side deck, all private just for this units use. Also a great pool in the complex.

All photos are true and the room is unfurnished as will be the lounge room so if you have a couch, AMAZING - but if not something will be arranged.

No couples or pets and non smokers only please.

Move in date can be flexible for the right roomie!

You will be sharing with a professional female who works Monday - Friday, gyms during the week, enjoys a drink on weekends etc. - very friendly and up for a chat but respects your space. Ideally you will be a professional that wants your home to be your happy place, likes to have a chat and share a drink and a cheese platter from time to time and not just be silent roommates but also respectful of ones space. While this isn't a party house socialising is always welcome!


Listing ID: H18110810243253

Posted on 8 November 2018