About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 2 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

4 female, from 30 to 42 years old, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

from 28 to 40 years old, professionals


Room description

We live in a two story, 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house with our dog and cat. Fully furnished with heating and evaporative cooling, backyard, BBQ, dishwasher, coffee machine and a few herbs in the garden for those that cook. There is are two living areas in addition to the kitchen living.

Nik and I work business hours, love to cook, eat good food and enjoy a glass of wine when we get home. We mostly organise our own food, occasionally like to share a meal and/or bottle of wine together, but it's also cool if we want to do our own things. Looking for an easy going person to share with that is responsible, generally tidy and respectful and that will help out with cleaning and living areas.

We have two girls (30) living with us already, the four of us are upstairs, the available room is downstairs. They work in hospitality so we are not often home at the same time, but we enjoy the company when we are all together.

Smoking outside only. No couples please. No additional pets sorry, as we have two already. My dog is a friendly and a well-trained Kelpie cross and we also have a very snuggly cat.

Internet and bills included. Close to city bike path, 12 min walk to trams and train (58 & 59) and LUG available if you have a car.

All utilities are included.


Listing ID: H18120811538747

Posted on 11 January 2019