About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 female, from 18 to 40 years old, mixed, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

female, from 20 to 40 years old


Room description

We are a household of one student and one professional and we are looking for another housemate to join us.

The house features:

* fully furnished and equipped

* wifi,

* TV, washing machine, dishwasher

* 3 toilets and 2 Bathrooms

* The room for rent has a QS bed, built in closet and a set of drawers

* The landing area upstairs is set up as a study area

Whoever joins us will share the bathroom with one other.

The house is located a stone throw away from Hyde Park, Northbridge, Perth CBD, Cat Buses and the train station as well as grocery shops and a myriad of restaurants. If you have a car, we have a spare permit for on street parking.

We are two quiet chicks. One is a professional working for a start up, the other one is a student/baker. We're pretty chilled and you won't see much of us. This is NOT a party house. We don't mind visitors but neither of us are party animals. We are both foodies so cooking happens a lot here. I travel a lot for both work and leisure and Yui works and studies so she's also a rare sight. But you will smell her amazing baking often.

Please get in touch if you would like to meet us and view the house.


Listing ID: H18082614057789

Posted on 11 October 2018