About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 male, from 39 to 40 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 24 to 42 years old


Room description

A large size room avaliable in a large character Mt Lawley house. The room easily fits a Queens size bed with room to spare. It has floor to ceiling cupboards for lots of storage.

The whole house has polished hardwood floors, with the bedrooms being carpeted.

The house is situated on a large block with the garden. There are 3 Bedrooms, 2 living areas, a kitchen, 2 bathrooms, a Laundry, 2 studies, a workshop and a large garage out the back which has a home gym and table tennis table

We have nbn wifi, there is foxtel, Netflix, reverse cycle air conditioners throughout house and bedrooms.

My other housemate works FIFO (2 and 2) and there is also a large friendly, playful and well trainer dog Samson.

I work as an aged care trainer and Assessor and currently building a business. I'm pretty laid back, I'm a little sport mad, enjoy a good laugh, a few brews and even the odd game of table tennis and enjoy a good old movie night

I'm looking for a friendly, reliable, clean person who enjoys good times, good food and a drink now and then.

If this sounds like you then please feel free to contact me

Cheers

Simon


Listing ID: H09040764224429

Posted on 16 July 2018