About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 9 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, smokers


Ideal flatmates

professionals


Room description

Hi I’m looking for a roommate to move in to this amazing apartment.

In the heart of Northbridge with transport everywhere and so close to everything.

Secure underground parking so if you have a car you get free parking in the city!

Very spacious and modern apartment. Comes with Aircon, unlimited wifi, your own balcony and bathroom, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer.

The top floor has an amazing huge area where you can see the entire city and even further! It’s a crazy view and a nice place to chill out or bring friends.

We also have our own storage room just outside of the apartment.

A bit about myself, I’m 21yo Male, I like to keep my place clean and tidy but also like to have fun, have drinks or have friends over. Which I’m happy for you to do also.

I have no preference for male or female room mate but would prefer if you were in your 20’s

Also I don’t mind if you’re a smoker.

Bills aren’t included in your rent, however electricity is every 2 months and is very cheap in this building.

Unlimited top speed wifi is every month but very cheap.

Rent is $275 a week, $300 for couples.

Also require 2 weeks bond.

Looking for someone long term as in 9 months stay.

So if you love being in the centre of the city, free underground parking and an amazing house hit me up.


Listing ID: H190107172143659

Posted on 7 January 2019