About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 30 to 99 years old, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

male, from 30 to 50 years old, professionals


Room description

Hi there, I have a room for rent, with built in wardrobe, floor boards, ducted heating and ceiling fans in bedrooms. Split systems in the living areas and kitchen.

This is a lovely room with beautiful sunlight that filters through the shutters. For $180 wk which = to $ 780 month ,with a $200 bond... you wont be wont dissapointed. The room really speaks for itself.. Its very clean. Please call if interested or send me an email.

I'm looking for a proffessional housemate, someone who is easy to get along with, who isn't anti social, but also enjoy's their own space.

I'm very easy going person and work in the medical field, I have two special little doggies ( jack russells) which are my babies..

So somebody who loves animals is a must.

Somebody who isn't afraid of them either is also a must...

I'm looking for a housemate long term. Rent does not include bills, so bills will be split 4 ways. . Photos can be sent to your mobile on request.

Looking forward to meeting/ hearing from my new housemate.

Room can be furnished or unfurnished.

This is a home not just a house...

Cheers

Anastasia


Listing ID: H121029201846117

Posted on 2 June 2018