About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 26 to 35 years old, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

female, from 23 to 38 years old


Room description

Large furnished room in Kensington close to Curtin Uni, Vic Park , South Perth, Como shopping & cafe strip. Walking distance to foreshore, 5 minutes to the city. All buses within 2 to 5 minutes from the house or to Canning Highway. The house is very safe with security grilling on doors & windows. Built in the 50's it has loads of charm & floors from the front hallway to the sunroom are polished floorbards. There are two toilets, a bathroom, a piano, a small library, a record player & a study Imac available to housemates. The city views from the house at night are glorious. ; ) All bills, unlimited wi-fi & Netflix are included in the 165$ a week rent. Basic items such dishwashing liquid, bin bags are bought on rotation. Smoking is outdoors only - the front & back porches are provided with art deco ashtrays. ; )

You will be living with Kristy, a charming HR administrator who loves Lindy Hop & travelling & Nelson, a hobby photographer currently working FIFO on an 8-6 roster. We prefer an open minded, studying or working female, - chilled, & fair minded. This house is a gem. Contact Nelson if interested. : )


Listing ID: H1811048753754

Posted on 15 December 2018