About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, student, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 22 to 60 years old


Room description

The property is located in a quiet and friendly neighbourhood that is a 10-minute walk to the University of the Sunshine Coast from home and is close to a local shopping complex and transport. Also, it is a short drive to beaches and Maroochydore Plaza.

The house includes:

3 bedrooms available. Built in robes and a ceiling fan.

Shared bathroom between 2 people.

Full kitchen - shared fridge/freezer space, pantry shelving, microwave, stove top & oven

Basic cooking supplies - cutlery & crockery, utensils, pots & pans, cutting boards etc.

Laundry facilities - washing machine, dryer and washing line

Shared common room with a dining table, couches and a coffee table.

Paved back patio (inc. table + chairs) with room to grow plants.

You must be an animal lover as there is a resident cat that lives indoors. No smoking allowed.

Electricity, wifi and water all included in the weekly rental price. If interested, please inquire with me (Nadine!) as soon as possible.

A bit about me: Hi, I am Nadine and I am a 28-year-old student studying Occupational Therapy. I'm originally from the country, so I am down to earth and reasonable. I'm up for hanging out, but am also very respectful of personal space. Not much of a partier and am neat and tidy.

I'm looking for quiet and respectful people to share the home with. This would suit a student or quiet professional/worker. This is not a party house, I am looking for some awesome friendly flatmate/s to share the house with. Must love animals, there is a well-loved indoor cat that resides here. Please message if you're interested! :)


Listing ID: H18101291016660

Posted on 12 October 2018