About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 4 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

4 mixed gender, from 24 to 26 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 24 to 35 years old


Room description

The location

Situated in the oldest suburb in Australia its only a 5 min walk to circular quay, home to the Opera house and a 14 min walk to central CBD. Over the festive period this will be the most sought after location in Sydney due to the fact you just need to look up to see the fireworks. Its so close to everything, Wynyard/Circular Quay stations both 5 mins away. IGA just down the street, Coles and Woolies both within walking distance. The neighbourhood is quiet and the architecture is beautiful.

The House

A large, historically exquisite building full of history and charm. The interior is completely new, fully furnished throughout, carpets, designer kitchen, flooring all brand new. This isn't a house, its a home. The most unique and captivating feature is the sliding door open air conservatory/TV room. We have a mean BBQ and a sun trapped back yard with wooden decking.

The Room

A very spacious room with a brand new double bed. It has a beautiful fireplace in the corner adding to its charm. You have a private bathroom downstairs as well as a sharing a shower and bathroom upstairs with one other couple.

The Housemates

These guys are truly the perfect housemates. A perfect mix between sociable and private. Both couples, from France and will love to speak only english in the house. They are all professional and not 18-21 year old backpackers or party people. They want someone who is clean, sociable and willing to become part of their Australian family.


Listing ID: H19011891410996

Posted on 18 January 2019