About the room

  • House
  • 5 bedrooms total
  • 5 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Private bathroom
  • Terrace/ Balcony

Who lives there

Flatmates unknown


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

WHOLE HOUSE TO RENT...

Hi, i have a near new, very large single storey house, looking to rent the whole house out to a working people, some pets considered on application, non smokers thanks. Its available now ($595 price is based on renting 4 good sized rooms plus the study in the house, no garage unless paying extra $$$).....

Home is located on a corner block. Featuring large ensuite with nice deep spa bath, shower, toilet and big mirror and hand basin. Walk in robe to main bedroom, built in robes to all other rooms. Modern large kitchen, lots of cupboard space with a dishwasher and gas cooking. Additional study room, formal and informal combined lounge and dining areas. Modern bathroom with double hand basin, big corner bath and large shower plus a separate toilet room. Fenced yard with undercover back and side entertaining area. Double garage may be included in the rent at "an extra charge". Close to local school, public transport & freeway. Some pets might be considered on application. $595 per week.

There is a couple of bus stops on the street and a train station plus shops a short drive away.

Renters need to connect up the bills in their own name phone/Internet, electricity and gas supply.

No times wasters, only serious people who can afford the rent will be considered.

The house is about 15 minutes drive from the OURIMBAH UNI / TAFE campus and Westfield Tuggerah.

Thanks


Listing ID: H180914134230540

Posted on 1 November 2018