About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 female, from 33 to 38 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, from 22 to 55 years old, professionals


Room description

SUNNY, PEACEFUL, SPACIOUS ROOM AVAILABLE NOW!

- north facing, bush views

- polished hardwood floors

- large wardrobes

- free, unlimited street parking

- Easy access to Chatswood, North Ryde, St Leonards, North Sydney or Macquarie Park

- fully furnished room: single bed, book shelf, drawers, desk, chair and shoe rack (or bring your own furniture)

- quiet, peaceful street near blue gum reserve and lane cove national park, yet you can still enjoy the restaurants, vibrant culture and shops in Chatswood nearby!

Location

- 17-20 min walk to Chatswood transport interchange (major train and bus northern hub)

- 15-20 min drive to Sydney CBD

- 6-8 min walk to bus stop connecting to Chatswood, Macquarie Park, North Ryde business park, Parramatta buses

Bills/house-keeping

- Weekly rent includes water, gas and electricity

- Unlimited Internet $20 / month ($60/month to share among 3)

- $10 weekly for cleaners ($120 to be shared by 3, they clean our house every 4 weeks)

I work in the Sydney CBD and commute daily by public transport, and can show you bus/train routes. I enjoy cooking, sports and movies. I'm fairly active with social, family and community events. I'll be out and about most weekends, and like cooking simple meals during the week.

T is 38, works locally and she is out most weekends with family, friends and there will be days when you have the house to yourself as we are both rather active.

I live upstairs with my own bathroom, you will be sharing the bathroom downstairs with T. We are both clean, easy-going, respectful and hope to find a like minded female housemate to share the house with. (no smokers or house parties)

Charming federation house, fully furnished as it is a family home. My siblings and parents may visit once or twice a year (max).

Send me a message if you'd like to view the room and view our shared house!


Listing ID: H181011161246946

Posted on 11 October 2018